Skip to main content

Task Run, Live Reloading, Don't Disable status

Live Reloading is disabled for logs after they exceed 1000, which makes sense. But it’s annoying that status is also disabled, because then the page has to be fully refreshed to see if something failed or succeeded.

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.