Delete a v3 project
At the moment you can't delete a v3 project. You can rename them from "Project settings", but they can't be deleted.
At the moment you can't delete a v3 project. You can rename them from "Project settings", but they can't be deleted.
Comments5
mattaitken
Apr 17, 2025
This is now live. Go to “Project settings” and there’s a “Danger zone” section where you can delete a v3/v4 project.
Anonymous User
Sep 17, 2024
Very strange that this kind of functionality is not in version 3, please add as soon as possible!
Anonymous User
Sep 17, 2024
Seconded, it would seem the basic functionality for the admin area should be 100%.